Skip to main content

Opportunity to autosave

An Opportunity to choose "autosave" the current workspace(for example after 10 minutes), so all changes are saved before bugs force you to restart the software and all analysis is gone.

Status: In Progress3 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments3