Im talking about the feature when you close atas there is a checkbox ‘‘save current workspace’’ that is always ticked. More times than not i did not intend to save the workspace after some minor changes and forgot to untick the box so i had to import a copy of my original workspace. Its a minor issue for me but its still there.
I suggest a setting option that lets you disable that checbox or automaticaly uncheck it.
