Market Profile : Store merged profiles in workspace
Merging profiles is a powerful tool, but every time we close the platform, the merged profiles are lost. We have to redo them all the next day, which is a big waste of time and very tedious.
To take advantage of this function, merged profiles should be saved in workspace.
In the same vein, we can't merge profiles if the indicator is set to a custom time slot (for example, if it's set to the RTH session), which is also very limiting
Log in to comment and vote
Comments4
Leland Procell
Apr 1, 2024
We absolutely need merged profiles to be saved. If you spend an hour doing profile analysis, change symbols, and change back all of your work is lost. This is 1000% a waste of time incredibly tedious. This feature needs to be implemented.
Jean-Philippe
Apr 2, 2024
that's exactly it
Maksym Maksym
Feb 21, 2024
Hello!
About merged custom time for profile it will be available soon.
Jean-Philippe
Feb 21, 2024
Awesome !