Confirmation before closing a chart window
Please add a confirmation before closing any chart window as Ninjatrader has; sometimes we can close a chart by accident and we need to reload all the workspace again
Please add a confirmation before closing any chart window as Ninjatrader has; sometimes we can close a chart by accident and we need to reload all the workspace again
Log in to comment and vote
Comments2
Soheil Gerami
Jun 12, 2024
Yes, please add this, it happens all the time if you close windows and close a chart instead. Please add the possibility to open recently closed charts as well, so you can at least recall the chart and load it again. Loading the saved template makes you lose your recent drawings, as it will only load the template.
mdmtr
Dec 21, 2023
Очень нужная вещь: один случайный клик и привет, тщательно настроенный график пропал с концами.